Twitter Chat – April 14th!

Afternoon everyone! I am excited to share that on April 14th from 5 - 6pm GMT / 9 - 10am PDT / 12 - 1pm EDT I will be doing a live Twitter chat on “How to get started in the design business”.

The chat is hosted by MATS (@artthatsells) (#matschats) & includes many design industry experts such as Lilla Rogers, Kelly Rae Roberts & Margo Tantau.

So join me for a great conversation!

twitter-chat-rachael-550px

2 thoughts on “Twitter Chat – April 14th!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *